gitweb on Svarog

projekti pod git sistemom za održavanje verzija -- projects under the git version control system
mjc2wsl.git
2 years agobump version to 1.1 master work v1.1.0
Doni Pracner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
bump version to 1.1

2 years agoant task to save the version number in git
Doni Pracner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:53:30 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
ant task to save the version number in git

2 years agomjc2wsl, default to PushPop, change some of the information output
Doni Pracner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 12:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
mjc2wsl, default to PushPop, change some of the information output

The displayed information in the translated files is now
in the order that was used in some papers, and the shorthands
are also inserted next to the options (pp, ht, gl, lo, ar, sp).

The shorthands are also diplayed in the help pages.

2 years agomove samples to 'alpha-mj' subfolder
Doni Pracner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 12:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
move samples to 'alpha-mj' subfolder

2 years agoant task, use hill climbing by default
Doni Pracner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 12:03:00 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
ant task, use hill climbing by default

2 years agoHill Climbing automated transformation added to the repo
Doni Pracner [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:02:56 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Hill Climbing automated transformation added to the repo

src-wsl now hold the much better automated transformation program than
the experimental old ones.

2 years agoant - default taks calls metrics as well
Doni Pracner [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 20:40:52 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
ant - default taks calls metrics as well

2 years agometrics_csv wrong parameter for expression handling
Doni Pracner [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 22:41:42 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
metrics_csv wrong parameter for expression handling

2 years agoant, record transformation times per program
Doni Pracner [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 22:41:12 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
ant, record transformation times per program

3 years agomjc2wsl, default version number if properties file is missing
Doni Pracner [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:06:10 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
mjc2wsl, default version number if properties file is missing

3 years agoversion string 1.0.0 v1.0.0
Doni Pracner [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 23:54:38 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
version string 1.0.0

3 years agoTransMessages improvements
Doni Pracner [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 23:50:47 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
TransMessages improvements

3 years agorename main class to Mjc2wsl
Doni Pracner [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 23:14:36 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
rename main class to Mjc2wsl

3 years agomjc2wsl, error message for converting the stream
Doni Pracner [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:42:12 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
mjc2wsl, error message for converting the stream

3 years agomjc2wsl, typo
Doni Pracner [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:41:51 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
mjc2wsl, typo

3 years agomjc2wsl, give up if there are unknown options
Doni Pracner [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:37:59 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
mjc2wsl, give up if there are unknown options

3 years agoMicroJavaInput, constructor, other improvements
Doni Pracner [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:24:13 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
MicroJavaInput, constructor, other improvements

change so the constructor gets the stream and inits what is
needed. also removed some parameters and methods that were not needed.

3 years agoMJInput, move the properties file to the proper package
Doni Pracner [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 21:39:21 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
MJInput, move the properties file to the proper package

3 years agomake log times even more specific
Doni Pracner [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 00:37:37 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
make log times even more specific

3 years agoversion 0.2.2 - minor improvements v0.2.2
Doni Pracner [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:52:21 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
version 0.2.2 - minor improvements

- some wsl scripts update to use the new ARGV syntax
- improvements to ant (variation generatation, preventive deletion, etc) and logging
- metrics script now generates all columns with different names
- metrics is now called metrics_csv like in fermat3
- a new sample
- improved the supplied MJ compiler

3 years agometrics script renamed to metrics_csv, like in the official fermat3 releases
Doni Pracner [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:40:32 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
metrics script renamed to metrics_csv, like in the official fermat3 releases

3 years agometrics script, copyright years
Doni Pracner [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:39:05 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
metrics script, copyright years

3 years agowsl scripts, new ARGV handling
Doni Pracner [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 14:56:32 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
wsl scripts, new ARGV handling

FermaT has changed @Argv to ARGV for better compatibility
with Scheme implementations. Therefore a change was
needed in the scripts that use command line arguments.

4 years agowsl metrics, different columns
Doni Pracner [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:52:10 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
wsl metrics, different columns

changed the script so that all the generated columns in
a metrics comparison have different names. they will
all have an adequate prefix - either P1, P2, DIFF or %.

4 years agoMJ compiler jar update
Doni Pracner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 22:44:25 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
MJ compiler jar update

proper support for \n and \r as char constants.

4 years agoant, optional args to transf script
Doni Pracner [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
ant, optional args to transf script

4 years agoant, set logs folder to basedir
Doni Pracner [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:32:39 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
ant, set logs folder to basedir

if called outside it can cause problems when backing up
logs.

4 years agoant, transform task limited search
Doni Pracner [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
ant, transform task limited search

we don't need to go deeper to find sample files.
especially important if there are temporary and
intermediate versions in sub folders.

5 years agoant, variation generation, delete folder on reruns
Doni Pracner [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:46:31 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
ant, variation generation, delete folder on reruns

5 years agonew sample and tests: linkedlist
Doni Pracner [Sat, 7 May 2016 14:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
new sample and tests: linkedlist

5 years agoant, more variations generated in a samples gz
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 23:38:08 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
ant, more variations generated in a samples gz

5 years agobump version string in the repo v0.2.1
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:47:40 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
bump version string in the repo

5 years agoreadme, make the urls a list
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:35:27 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
readme, make the urls a list

5 years agoreadme, about the mirrors
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:30:43 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
readme, about the mirrors

5 years agomjc2wsl - added output of options used in the generated files
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:21:40 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - added output of options used in the generated files

5 years agomjc2wsl - new option to toggle locals as array or separate
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:02:29 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - new option to toggle locals as array or separate

this introduces the code to generate local variables in procedures
to be separate and separatly be put on the stack (though not
exactly in the same way as in the original VM), instead of
using one array to store all of the local varaiables which simulated
the "stack frame".

5 years agouse res as a 'source' folder, same for the ant build
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:30:19 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
use res as a 'source' folder, same for the ant build

5 years agomoved version.properties to a class subfolder to prevent conflicts
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
moved version.properties to a class subfolder to prevent conflicts

updated the version name loader, removed error displays since they
are irrelevant.

updates to the ant build to reflect the new name.

5 years agogitignore for dist folder
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:52:18 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
gitignore for dist folder

5 years agoant add jar task, extract version.file property
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
ant add jar task, extract version.file property

5 years agomjc2wsl, function generation fixed to be in line with the updates to FermaT
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:56:27 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
mjc2wsl, function generation fixed to be in line with the updates to FermaT

5 years agoCopyright years
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:49:27 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Copyright years

6 years agomj samples reformated to be consistent
Doni Pracner [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
mj samples reformated to be consistent

6 years agocopyright years update
Doni Pracner [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
copyright years update

6 years agomjc2wsl, made more robust against empty arguments and such
Doni Pracner [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 13:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
mjc2wsl, made more robust against empty arguments and such

6 years agomjc2wsl - nicer version number outputs
Doni Pracner [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 13:58:20 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - nicer version number outputs

6 years agomjc2wsl input codes res file is in the root
Doni Pracner [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 12:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
mjc2wsl input codes res file is in the root

6 years agowsl metrics script, nicer print of header
Doni Pracner [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 20:30:15 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
wsl metrics script, nicer print of header

6 years agowsl metrics, reorganized comments for GPL
Doni Pracner [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:47:27 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
wsl metrics, reorganized comments for GPL

6 years agowsl metrics simlified with ELSIF
Doni Pracner [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:46:04 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
wsl metrics simlified with ELSIF

6 years agoExperimental transformation script that loops several transformations
Doni Pracner [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:19:21 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Experimental transformation script that loops several transformations

transf-exp has been revorked to try and apply several transformations that
should always lead to a better version of a program as many times as it's
possible until the program stops changing.

6 years agotransf-min goto typo
Doni Pracner [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:19:00 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
transf-min goto typo

6 years agoREADME spellcheck
Doni Pracner [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 23:03:34 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
README spellcheck

6 years agoREADME, about the operating systems support
Doni Pracner [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 23:00:11 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
README, about the operating systems support

6 years agotransf-min updates
Doni Pracner [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 15:09:17 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
transf-min updates

several updates to the transf-min script, making it work with
command line arguments and improving the output of metrics as
well as the organisation of procedures, more inline with the
newer scripts. also includes more comments and explanations.

6 years agoNew WSL stack transformation script
Doni Pracner [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 14:10:34 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
New WSL stack transformation script

This is an experimental script that was used to tune the
stack operations. It is mostly included as an example.

6 years agoupdate the ant documentation a bit
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 14:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
update the ant documentation a bit

6 years agoant formatting - whitespace, better explanation more visible titles of sections
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
ant formatting - whitespace, better explanation more visible titles of sections

6 years agoant - add wsl metrics tasks
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:40:38 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
ant - add wsl metrics tasks

new tasks to make a CSV file with the metrics of the transformed WSL sources
and their improvements.

6 years agoant - pdf output tweak, use mj files
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:37:54 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
ant - pdf output tweak, use mj files

when running the task use mj files in the dir instead of the
obj, since those don't actually have to exist while generating this.

6 years agoant - wsl-run add workdir param
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:37:36 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
ant - wsl-run add workdir param

6 years agoant - pattern set for non-transformed sources
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
ant - pattern set for non-transformed sources

6 years agoAnt - add logging of transformed program testing
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:34:29 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Ant - add logging of transformed program testing

- add logging to the task
- fix typo with mj test comparison logging

6 years agoWSL metrics script
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:29:16 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
WSL metrics script

A new script to print out metrics for WSL programs to the screen or
to a file, has options for comparison of different programs
in the script directly.

7 years agoant - new tasks for making parallel code stages display in a pdf
Doni Pracner [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:30:44 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
ant - new tasks for making parallel code stages display in a pdf

7 years agominor - gitignore, temp2 just for weird situations
Doni Pracner [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:25:23 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
minor - gitignore, temp2 just for weird situations

7 years agoant - decoded versions of obj files are now saved in individual files
Doni Pracner [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 11:51:23 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
ant - decoded versions of obj files are now saved in individual files

7 years agodocumenting the new ant testing tasks
Doni Pracner [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:13:28 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
documenting the new ant testing tasks

7 years agominor whitespace changes
Doni Pracner [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:04:23 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
minor whitespace changes

7 years agoant - recording logs of testing, plus prev test
Doni Pracner [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 01:00:43 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
ant - recording logs of testing, plus prev test

7 years agoant - added paralellisation to some tasks, but disabled by default since the logs...
Doni Pracner [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:19:24 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
ant - added paralellisation to some tasks, but disabled by default since the logs get messed up

7 years agoant - improvements to the transf scripts to use the command line params, property...
Doni Pracner [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:13:07 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
ant - improvements to the transf scripts to use the command line params, property for the extension in testing etc.

7 years agotransf script now takes arguments from the command line, or uses the ini
Doni Pracner [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:11:44 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
transf script now takes arguments from the command line, or uses the ini

7 years agotest files for the samples
Doni Pracner [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:27:46 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
test files for the samples

7 years agoant - automatic testing tasks, for MJ-WSL and WSL-WSL_T
Doni Pracner [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:27:27 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
ant - automatic testing tasks, for MJ-WSL and WSL-WSL_T

7 years agominor ant rename some tasks
Doni Pracner [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:26:49 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
minor ant rename some tasks

7 years agoperl scripts to compare outputs of various versions
Doni Pracner [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
perl scripts to compare outputs of various versions

7 years agoinstall doc - spell check
Doni Pracner [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:55:09 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
install doc - spell check

7 years agoinstall doc - another specific distro that it was ran on
Doni Pracner [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:52:04 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
install doc - another specific distro that it was ran on

7 years agoversion 0.2.0 v0.2.0
Doni Pracner [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
version 0.2.0

7 years agomjc2wsl - print procedures are simplified to use @Format instead of FOR loops
Doni Pracner [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:42:47 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - print procedures are simplified to use @Format instead of FOR loops

7 years agomain readme - minor formatting for markdown on bitbucket
Doni Pracner [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
main readme - minor formatting for markdown on bitbucket

7 years agomain readme - minor formatting for markdown on bitbucket
Doni Pracner [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:37:21 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
main readme - minor formatting for markdown on bitbucket

7 years agomain readme
Doni Pracner [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:33:55 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
main readme

7 years agofermat install tutorial - change of order in the starting paragraphs; improved /home...
Doni Pracner [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:26:14 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
fermat install tutorial - change of order in the starting paragraphs; improved /home/donny in bash suggestion

7 years agoupdates to the install tutorial by Martin Ward
Doni Pracner [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:23:02 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
updates to the install tutorial by Martin Ward

7 years agoadded tutorial for installing FermaT on Linux
Doni Pracner [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 12:52:28 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
added tutorial for installing FermaT on Linux

7 years agomjc2wsl - inline printing - use the new @Format instead of substringing
Doni Pracner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 12:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - inline printing - use the new @Format instead of substringing

7 years agofixed typo (wrong var) in the procedure for printing
Doni Pracner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 12:07:33 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
fixed typo (wrong var) in the procedure for printing

7 years agonew InOut samples, one for a char, other for branching
Doni Pracner [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:18:07 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
new InOut samples, one for a char, other for branching

7 years agomjc2wsl - proper reading of char from the command line and then transformed to a...
Doni Pracner [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:16:12 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - proper reading of char from the command line and then transformed to a number code

7 years agoant task to generate various versions and tar them
Doni Pracner [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:14:47 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
ant task to generate various versions and tar them

7 years agomjc2wsl - use the new Read_Line_Proc instead of the function version
Doni Pracner [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:52:36 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - use the new Read_Line_Proc instead of the function version

7 years agogitignore - folder 'local' for local instalation specifics
Doni Pracner [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:34:31 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
gitignore - folder 'local' for local instalation specifics

7 years agomjc2wsl - added an error to display unrecognized options from the command line
Doni Pracner [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - added an error to display unrecognized options from the command line

7 years agomjc2wsl; remove a flag variable when making global vars
Doni Pracner [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
mjc2wsl; remove a flag variable when making global vars

7 years agomjc2wsl - fixed number print procedure to use the length of the number; removed TODO
Doni Pracner [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 23:59:01 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - fixed number print procedure to use the length of the number; removed TODO

7 years agomjc2wsl - new switch for global/local VAR blocks; added display of default options...
Doni Pracner [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 23:47:53 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - new switch for global/local VAR blocks; added display of default options in long help

7 years agoant - change main class name in mjc2wsl task
Doni Pracner [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:42:37 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
ant - change main class name in mjc2wsl task

7 years agominor - use System.err for error messages
Doni Pracner [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:42:05 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
minor - use System.err for error messages

Svarog.pmf.uns.ac.rs/gitweb maintanance Doni Pracner