gitweb on Svarog

projekti pod git sistemom za održavanje verzija -- projects under the git version control system
mjc2wsl.git
5 years agobump version string in the repo v0.2.1
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:47:40 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
bump version string in the repo

5 years agoreadme, make the urls a list
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:35:27 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
readme, make the urls a list

5 years agoreadme, about the mirrors
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:30:43 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
readme, about the mirrors

5 years agomjc2wsl - added output of options used in the generated files
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:21:40 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - added output of options used in the generated files

5 years agomjc2wsl - new option to toggle locals as array or separate
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:02:29 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - new option to toggle locals as array or separate

this introduces the code to generate local variables in procedures
to be separate and separatly be put on the stack (though not
exactly in the same way as in the original VM), instead of
using one array to store all of the local varaiables which simulated
the "stack frame".

5 years agouse res as a 'source' folder, same for the ant build
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:30:19 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
use res as a 'source' folder, same for the ant build

5 years agomoved version.properties to a class subfolder to prevent conflicts
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
moved version.properties to a class subfolder to prevent conflicts

updated the version name loader, removed error displays since they
are irrelevant.

updates to the ant build to reflect the new name.

5 years agogitignore for dist folder
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:52:18 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
gitignore for dist folder

5 years agoant add jar task, extract version.file property
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
ant add jar task, extract version.file property

5 years agomjc2wsl, function generation fixed to be in line with the updates to FermaT
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:56:27 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
mjc2wsl, function generation fixed to be in line with the updates to FermaT

5 years agoCopyright years
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:49:27 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Copyright years

6 years agomj samples reformated to be consistent
Doni Pracner [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
mj samples reformated to be consistent

6 years agocopyright years update
Doni Pracner [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
copyright years update

6 years agomjc2wsl, made more robust against empty arguments and such
Doni Pracner [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 13:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
mjc2wsl, made more robust against empty arguments and such

6 years agomjc2wsl - nicer version number outputs
Doni Pracner [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 13:58:20 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - nicer version number outputs

6 years agomjc2wsl input codes res file is in the root
Doni Pracner [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 12:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
mjc2wsl input codes res file is in the root

6 years agowsl metrics script, nicer print of header
Doni Pracner [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 20:30:15 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
wsl metrics script, nicer print of header

6 years agowsl metrics, reorganized comments for GPL
Doni Pracner [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:47:27 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
wsl metrics, reorganized comments for GPL

6 years agowsl metrics simlified with ELSIF
Doni Pracner [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:46:04 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
wsl metrics simlified with ELSIF

6 years agoExperimental transformation script that loops several transformations
Doni Pracner [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:19:21 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Experimental transformation script that loops several transformations

transf-exp has been revorked to try and apply several transformations that
should always lead to a better version of a program as many times as it's
possible until the program stops changing.

6 years agotransf-min goto typo
Doni Pracner [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:19:00 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
transf-min goto typo

6 years agoREADME spellcheck
Doni Pracner [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 23:03:34 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
README spellcheck

6 years agoREADME, about the operating systems support
Doni Pracner [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 23:00:11 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
README, about the operating systems support

6 years agotransf-min updates
Doni Pracner [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 15:09:17 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
transf-min updates

several updates to the transf-min script, making it work with
command line arguments and improving the output of metrics as
well as the organisation of procedures, more inline with the
newer scripts. also includes more comments and explanations.

6 years agoNew WSL stack transformation script
Doni Pracner [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 14:10:34 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
New WSL stack transformation script

This is an experimental script that was used to tune the
stack operations. It is mostly included as an example.

6 years agoupdate the ant documentation a bit
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 14:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
update the ant documentation a bit

6 years agoant formatting - whitespace, better explanation more visible titles of sections
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
ant formatting - whitespace, better explanation more visible titles of sections

6 years agoant - add wsl metrics tasks
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:40:38 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
ant - add wsl metrics tasks

new tasks to make a CSV file with the metrics of the transformed WSL sources
and their improvements.

6 years agoant - pdf output tweak, use mj files
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:37:54 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
ant - pdf output tweak, use mj files

when running the task use mj files in the dir instead of the
obj, since those don't actually have to exist while generating this.

6 years agoant - wsl-run add workdir param
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:37:36 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
ant - wsl-run add workdir param

6 years agoant - pattern set for non-transformed sources
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
ant - pattern set for non-transformed sources

6 years agoAnt - add logging of transformed program testing
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:34:29 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Ant - add logging of transformed program testing

- add logging to the task
- fix typo with mj test comparison logging

6 years agoWSL metrics script
Doni Pracner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:29:16 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
WSL metrics script

A new script to print out metrics for WSL programs to the screen or
to a file, has options for comparison of different programs
in the script directly.

7 years agoant - new tasks for making parallel code stages display in a pdf
Doni Pracner [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:30:44 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
ant - new tasks for making parallel code stages display in a pdf

7 years agominor - gitignore, temp2 just for weird situations
Doni Pracner [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:25:23 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
minor - gitignore, temp2 just for weird situations

7 years agoant - decoded versions of obj files are now saved in individual files
Doni Pracner [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 11:51:23 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
ant - decoded versions of obj files are now saved in individual files

7 years agodocumenting the new ant testing tasks
Doni Pracner [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:13:28 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
documenting the new ant testing tasks

7 years agominor whitespace changes
Doni Pracner [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:04:23 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
minor whitespace changes

7 years agoant - recording logs of testing, plus prev test
Doni Pracner [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 01:00:43 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
ant - recording logs of testing, plus prev test

7 years agoant - added paralellisation to some tasks, but disabled by default since the logs...
Doni Pracner [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:19:24 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
ant - added paralellisation to some tasks, but disabled by default since the logs get messed up

7 years agoant - improvements to the transf scripts to use the command line params, property...
Doni Pracner [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:13:07 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
ant - improvements to the transf scripts to use the command line params, property for the extension in testing etc.

7 years agotransf script now takes arguments from the command line, or uses the ini
Doni Pracner [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:11:44 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
transf script now takes arguments from the command line, or uses the ini

7 years agotest files for the samples
Doni Pracner [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:27:46 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
test files for the samples

7 years agoant - automatic testing tasks, for MJ-WSL and WSL-WSL_T
Doni Pracner [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:27:27 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
ant - automatic testing tasks, for MJ-WSL and WSL-WSL_T

7 years agominor ant rename some tasks
Doni Pracner [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:26:49 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
minor ant rename some tasks

7 years agoperl scripts to compare outputs of various versions
Doni Pracner [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
perl scripts to compare outputs of various versions

7 years agoinstall doc - spell check
Doni Pracner [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:55:09 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
install doc - spell check

7 years agoinstall doc - another specific distro that it was ran on
Doni Pracner [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:52:04 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
install doc - another specific distro that it was ran on

7 years agoversion 0.2.0 v0.2.0
Doni Pracner [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
version 0.2.0

7 years agomjc2wsl - print procedures are simplified to use @Format instead of FOR loops
Doni Pracner [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:42:47 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - print procedures are simplified to use @Format instead of FOR loops

7 years agomain readme - minor formatting for markdown on bitbucket
Doni Pracner [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
main readme - minor formatting for markdown on bitbucket

7 years agomain readme - minor formatting for markdown on bitbucket
Doni Pracner [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:37:21 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
main readme - minor formatting for markdown on bitbucket

7 years agomain readme
Doni Pracner [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:33:55 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
main readme

7 years agofermat install tutorial - change of order in the starting paragraphs; improved /home...
Doni Pracner [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:26:14 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
fermat install tutorial - change of order in the starting paragraphs; improved /home/donny in bash suggestion

7 years agoupdates to the install tutorial by Martin Ward
Doni Pracner [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:23:02 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
updates to the install tutorial by Martin Ward

7 years agoadded tutorial for installing FermaT on Linux
Doni Pracner [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 12:52:28 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
added tutorial for installing FermaT on Linux

7 years agomjc2wsl - inline printing - use the new @Format instead of substringing
Doni Pracner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 12:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - inline printing - use the new @Format instead of substringing

7 years agofixed typo (wrong var) in the procedure for printing
Doni Pracner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 12:07:33 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
fixed typo (wrong var) in the procedure for printing

7 years agonew InOut samples, one for a char, other for branching
Doni Pracner [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:18:07 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
new InOut samples, one for a char, other for branching

7 years agomjc2wsl - proper reading of char from the command line and then transformed to a...
Doni Pracner [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:16:12 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - proper reading of char from the command line and then transformed to a number code

7 years agoant task to generate various versions and tar them
Doni Pracner [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:14:47 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
ant task to generate various versions and tar them

7 years agomjc2wsl - use the new Read_Line_Proc instead of the function version
Doni Pracner [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:52:36 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - use the new Read_Line_Proc instead of the function version

7 years agogitignore - folder 'local' for local instalation specifics
Doni Pracner [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:34:31 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
gitignore - folder 'local' for local instalation specifics

7 years agomjc2wsl - added an error to display unrecognized options from the command line
Doni Pracner [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - added an error to display unrecognized options from the command line

7 years agomjc2wsl; remove a flag variable when making global vars
Doni Pracner [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
mjc2wsl; remove a flag variable when making global vars

7 years agomjc2wsl - fixed number print procedure to use the length of the number; removed TODO
Doni Pracner [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 23:59:01 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - fixed number print procedure to use the length of the number; removed TODO

7 years agomjc2wsl - new switch for global/local VAR blocks; added display of default options...
Doni Pracner [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 23:47:53 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - new switch for global/local VAR blocks; added display of default options in long help

7 years agoant - change main class name in mjc2wsl task
Doni Pracner [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:42:37 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
ant - change main class name in mjc2wsl task

7 years agominor - use System.err for error messages
Doni Pracner [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:42:05 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
minor - use System.err for error messages

7 years agomjc2wsl - use java.nio; do not create non-existing files
Doni Pracner [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:39:43 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - use java.nio; do not create non-existing files

7 years agopackage name typo
Doni Pracner [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:30:28 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
package name typo

7 years agorefactor - mjc2wsl, extract the MJ input into a separate class
Doni Pracner [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:12:09 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
refactor - mjc2wsl, extract the MJ input into a separate class

7 years agoTransMessages - make field private and add a reader if needed
Doni Pracner [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 21:16:16 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
TransMessages - make field private and add a reader if needed

7 years agorefactor - packages
Doni Pracner [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 21:10:57 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
refactor - packages

7 years agoant - record outputs of programs when paralel testing
Doni Pracner [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 21:17:05 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
ant - record outputs of programs when paralel testing

7 years agoversion string in file to 0.1.8 v0.1.8
Doni Pracner [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:17 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
version string in file to 0.1.8

7 years agoMerge from work to master ("stable")
Doni Pracner [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:38:53 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Merge from work to master ("stable")

version 0.1.8

7 years agomjc2wsl - printing numbers now takes into consideration how long the number is
Doni Pracner [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:36:12 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - printing numbers now takes into consideration how long the number is

7 years agoversion file - contains the current version number, will be updated from time, gets...
Doni Pracner [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:53:08 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
version file - contains the current version number, will be updated from time, gets updated by the build script

7 years agomjc2wsl - - changes so that the version string is loaded from a file; there is a...
Doni Pracner [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:52:21 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - - changes so that the version string is loaded from a file; there is a backup default

7 years agoant - added build task for versioning by using 'git describe'
Doni Pracner [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:51:10 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
ant - added build task for versioning by using 'git describe'

7 years agogitignore bin folder explicitly
Doni Pracner [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:06:15 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
gitignore bin folder explicitly

7 years agomjc2wsl help expanded
Doni Pracner [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:05:24 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
mjc2wsl help expanded

7 years agomjc2wsl added oposite options for Pop/Push and inlinePrint
Doni Pracner [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:05:07 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
mjc2wsl added oposite options for Pop/Push and inlinePrint

7 years agosubstr should not be called with a negative length - so we prevent this with a MIN...
Doni Pracner [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 21:11:26 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
substr should not be called with a negative length - so we prevent this with a MIN function

7 years agoadded --genInlinePrint switch to not make a procedure, but print directly
Doni Pracner [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:10:08 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
added --genInlinePrint switch to not make a procedure, but print directly

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into work
Doni Pracner [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:45:18 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into work

7 years agoant script - mj-samples needs to depend on init to create the temp folder
Doni Pracner [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:44:20 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
ant script - mj-samples needs to depend on init to create the temp folder

7 years ago.gitignore - archives
Doni Pracner [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:43:46 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
.gitignore - archives

7 years agoproject README is now md
Doni Pracner [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
project README is now md

7 years agoproject README, link txt as an md as well
Doni Pracner [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:06:39 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
project README, link txt as an md as well

7 years agoexperimental transf script, move the flag removal
Doni Pracner [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:03:46 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
experimental transf script, move the flag removal

7 years agomjc2wsl - field acces simplification and wraping in VAR statements
Doni Pracner [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 20:43:19 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - field acces simplification and wraping in VAR statements

7 years agomjc2wsl - const_m1 added
Doni Pracner [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:18:18 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
mjc2wsl - const_m1 added

7 years agonew sample - fields
Doni Pracner [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
new sample - fields

7 years agosimplified ascii codes to chars in printing based on a new FermaT feature v0.1.7
Doni Pracner [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:45:08 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
simplified ascii codes to chars in printing based on a new FermaT feature

7 years agomore local var blocks in the translation
Doni Pracner [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
more local var blocks in the translation

7 years agoarray assignment simplified
Doni Pracner [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:02:25 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
array assignment simplified

7 years agoAdded a flag variable for conditional jumps.
Doni Pracner [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:37:24 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Added a flag variable for conditional jumps.

CALL commands should not be used in VAR blocks to go outside
them - so this was introduced. Alternative is to use "global" variables
for the operands.

7 years agostart of 0.1.7
Doni Pracner [Tue, 27 May 2014 23:18:11 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
start of 0.1.7

Svarog.pmf.uns.ac.rs/gitweb maintanance Doni Pracner