gitweb on Svarog

projekti pod git sistemom za održavanje verzija -- projects under the git version control system
pub/donny/ant-tasks.git
8 years agomoved sources to src folder master
Doni Pracner [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:20:02 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
moved sources to src folder

8 years agojar task for m2
Doni Pracner [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:18:41 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
jar task for m2

8 years agogitignore dist folder
Doni Pracner [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:18:04 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
gitignore dist folder

8 years agogitignore jar files
Doni Pracner [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:44:24 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
gitignore jar files

8 years agom2compile short javadoc
Doni Pracner [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:22:18 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
m2compile short javadoc

8 years agom2compile - now uses Ant OS to detect wheter 'wine' is need or not
Doni Pracner [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:18:33 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
m2compile - now uses Ant OS to detect wheter 'wine' is need or not

8 years agobasic ant builder
Doni Pracner [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 18:17:27 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
basic ant builder

8 years agobasic gitignore
Doni Pracner [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 18:07:55 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
basic gitignore

8 years agom2compile moved to com.quemaster.ant.m2 package
Doni Pracner [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 18:07:43 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
m2compile moved to com.quemaster.ant.m2 package

9 years agomoved to svetovid folder
Doni Pracner [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 11:13:06 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
moved to svetovid folder

9 years agom2compile and next task
Doni Pracner [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 10:34:14 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
m2compile and next task

Svarog.pmf.uns.ac.rs/gitweb maintanance Doni Pracner