gitweb on Svarog

projekti pod git sistemom za održavanje verzija -- projects under the git version control system
testing.git
9 years agomore to the README master
Doni Pracner [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:50:01 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
more to the README

9 years agodummy
Doni Pracner [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:20:06 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
dummy

9 years agotest2
Doni Pracner [Sun, 5 May 2013 13:27:34 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
test2

9 years agotest
Doni Pracner [Sun, 5 May 2013 13:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
test

9 years agonewfile
Doni Pracner [Sat, 4 May 2013 23:03:06 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
newfile

9 years agohtml desc
Doni Pracner [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 17:15:22 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
html desc

9 years agoslight nudge
Doni Pracner [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:37:06 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
slight nudge

9 years agotesting desc
Doni Pracner [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 16:39:05 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
testing desc

Svarog.pmf.uns.ac.rs/gitweb maintanance Doni Pracner